6 Responses to “Philippine Coins: 2005 1 Centavo New BSP Series”

  1. I have 1997

  2. Hello! I read that the production of this coin has stopped its production in 2009 but I have the same coin minted in 2012, my question is kung couterfeited b ung coin ko o kung nagpatuloy pa ung paggawa ng BSP ng coin?

    • Hi. I am not aware that BSP continued making the 1 Sentimo. If you can provide a photo of your coin that would be great.

  3. Hello sir, I would like to know where you have taken the fact that 1 sentimo in not in production these days.

    • Hi. I don’t recall where I got the info from. I should have bookmarked the reference. however i have been getting comments that new ones dated until 2012. So i may be mistaken on the 2009 stop production. It would be great though if i could see a coin dated after 2009. Sadly, i haven’t seen one yet.

Leave a Reply

 
